Latest Products http://www.personal-care.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 12:25:50 +0530 en-us http://www.personal-care.in Skin Fairness Products http://www.personal-care.in/skin-fairness-products.htm http://www.personal-care.in/skin-fairness-products.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well-known suppliers of Skin Fairness Products in Ghaziabad. These products are mostly suitable for all skin types and make the skin fair and smooth. Body Care Products http://www.personal-care.in/body-care-products.htm http://www.personal-care.in/body-care-products.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent supplier of Body Care Products in Ghaziabad. We offer a comprehensive range of body care products. They are specially formulated in our advanced workshop from best quality constituents. Hair Care Products http://www.personal-care.in/hair-care-products.htm http://www.personal-care.in/hair-care-products.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the main suppliers of Hair Care Products in Ghaziabad, India. Our products are specially formulated in cutting-edge factories from best-quality ingredients. Glutathione Lotion http://www.personal-care.in/glutathione-lotion.htm http://www.personal-care.in/glutathione-lotion.htm Mon, 26 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned suppliers of Glutathione Lotion in Ghaziabad. These Caudalie body lotions are one of the best quality products of our company. Glutathione Facial Cream http://www.personal-care.in/glutathione-facial-cream.htm http://www.personal-care.in/glutathione-facial-cream.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent suppliers of Glutathione Facial Cream in Ghaziabad. These products are enriched with right emollients and vitamins which will nourish the skin, make it soft, smooth and radiant. The cream improves the natural structure of skin giving complete protection against dryness. Gluta Soap http://www.personal-care.in/gluta-soap.htm http://www.personal-care.in/gluta-soap.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly distinguished supplier of Gluta Soaps in Ghaziabad, India. The company sources the best grade Soaps from the highly trusted and recognized vendors and manufacturers. The Soaps are available at the best market prices and are always delivered on time. Sunscreen Lotion http://www.personal-care.in/sunscreen-lotion.htm http://www.personal-care.in/sunscreen-lotion.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed supplier of Sunscreen Lotions in Ghaziabad. They protect skin from damaging sun radiations. Our skin, when exposed to the sun rays tend to get tanned and develop sunburns. Anti Hair Fall Serum http://www.personal-care.in/anti-hair-fall-serum.htm http://www.personal-care.in/anti-hair-fall-serum.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent supplier of Anti-Hair Fall Serum in Ghaziabad. These natural serums give a stronger, shinier and smoother hair and reduces hair fall by 80%. With protective and nourishing ingredients these serums are best possible treatment offered to dull and damaged hair. Anti Hair Fall Tablets http://www.personal-care.in/anti-hair-fall-tablets.htm http://www.personal-care.in/anti-hair-fall-tablets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a supplier of Anti-Hair Fall Tablets in Ghaziabad. We have created a niche for ourselves in offering a premium range. Our Tablets are known for their accurate composition, high effectiveness and long shelf-life. Glutathione Capsules http://www.personal-care.in/glutathione-capsules.htm http://www.personal-care.in/glutathione-capsules.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noteworthy suppliers of Glutathione Capsules in Ghaziabad. They are commonly known for stimulating, skin whitening, and age dying process which makes one look younger. Glutathione Injection http://www.personal-care.in/glutathione-injection.htm http://www.personal-care.in/glutathione-injection.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the principal suppliers of Glutathione Injection in Ghaziabad. They offer a clearer complexion and extra energy to the body. These products usually rejuvenate skin and provide perfect solution for various skin problems like darkening, tanning and dark circles. Hair Oil http://www.personal-care.in/hair-oil.htm http://www.personal-care.in/hair-oil.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished suppliers of Hair Oil in Ghaziabad. Our hair oil contains rare herbs that control hair fall and stimulate hair growth. Lipsticks http://www.personal-care.in/lipsticks.htm http://www.personal-care.in/lipsticks.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known supplier of Lipsticks in Ghaziabad. These are free from any harmful chemicals and are safe to be applied on lips. They are available in different suitable packages. They are available in numerous glossy shades like Musky Pink, Warm Peach, Pink Camellia, Cerise, Rouge, Red Autumn etc. Anti Dandruff Shampoo http://www.personal-care.in/anti-dandruff-shampoo.htm http://www.personal-care.in/anti-dandruff-shampoo.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the noteworthy suppliers of Anti-Dandruff Shampoo in Ghaziabad. They are manufactured with premium quality ingredients and are safe for regular use. They help in removing excessive oil and at the same time, maintain PH balance. Nail Polish http://www.personal-care.in/nail-polish.htm http://www.personal-care.in/nail-polish.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Nail Polish suppliers in Ghaziabad, India. So far, our company has produced more than 250 shades of nail colors to its credit. They are acclaimed internationally for their durability and finish. Ladies Readymade Garments http://www.personal-care.in/ladies-readymade-garments.htm http://www.personal-care.in/ladies-readymade-garments.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost suppliers of Ladies Readymade Garments from Ghaziabad. Our readymade garments are prepared from the finest quality of cotton fabrics with durable stitches which in turn makes the garments soft and long lasting. Body Lotion http://www.personal-care.in/body-lotion.htm http://www.personal-care.in/body-lotion.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a significant supplier of Body Lotions in Ghaziabad. These herbal moisturizing lotions comprise of milk cream and natural fairness extracts. Wax Cream http://www.personal-care.in/wax-cream.htm http://www.personal-care.in/wax-cream.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent supplier of Wax Creams in Ghaziabad. These creams can be called a woman’s best friend as they fulfil their dream of having a smooth and silky skin without the unwanted hair growth. Our wax creams remove hair from the root and in turn makes the skin shinier and softer. Talcum Powder http://www.personal-care.in/talcum-powder.htm http://www.personal-care.in/talcum-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a supplier of Talcum Powders in Ghaziabad. We have created a niche for ourselves in offering a premium range of powder. Milk white in color, our talcs are a unique formulation of Magnesium Silicate which does not dissolve in water but is soluble in dilute mineral acids. Mens Readymade Garments http://www.personal-care.in/mens-readymade-garments.htm http://www.personal-care.in/mens-readymade-garments.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier of assorted range of Mens Readymade Garments from Ghaziabad. Our products are made of high quality fabric. Stitches are soft and make the apparels long lasting. Designer Ladies Suits http://www.personal-care.in/designer-ladies-suits.htm http://www.personal-care.in/designer-ladies-suits.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lay your hands on the finest collection of the Designer Ladies Suits! We are bracketed among the apex Suppliers of the Designer Ladies Suits from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. The Designer Ladies Suits, we curate, are upbeat with hottest fashion trends as well as the high quality standards. Ladies Western Dresses http://www.personal-care.in/ladies-western-dresses.htm http://www.personal-care.in/ladies-western-dresses.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We put at the disposal of our clients, the avant-garde collection of the Ladies Western Dresses. Our procurement agents source these Ladies Western Dresses from the talented fashion designers. The Western Dresses are meticulously checked to ensure flawless finishing, colorfastness, shrinkage resistance, etc.